Festi-Fashionable

Oh joy! As I logged online today I was greeted with the most exciting news from Coutorture.com! H&M is launching a new summer collection specifically aimed towards hippie, concert lovers… aka my favorite group of friends. With Pitchfork, Lollapalooza and ACL in my festival future, there is no way I won’t be hitting my local H&M to find my summer-music staple items this year.

The best part? The geniuses at H&M have also thrown in a collection of camping items including, sleeping bags, totes and a leopard print tent! While I won’t be camping out for shows this season… I’m sorry, I like showering too much… I can guarantee that these items are sure to make yours the swankiest campsite around. Ahh, summer here I come… is that Freebird I hear?

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Music, News

Leave a comment